JET New England region 

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Chary Asuri Maringanti 978-996-9885 srichary@gmail.com
Raghuram Samudrala 508-330-5065 samudralaram@yahoo.com

JET New Jersey

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Sagar Kunduru  President 732-668-9899  skunduru@yahoo.com
Giridhar Vedantham  Prajna Co-ordinator 732-521-1190  giri518@gmail.com
Sarma Allakki  Advisor 609-750-1143 sarma2006@gmail.com
Govindaraju Thota  Advisor 201-621-3683

JET Pittsburgh

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Raghava Bellamkonda 313-598-7669 jetpittsburgh@gmail.com

JET New York

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Venugopal Daroori  Albany 518-698-8990  vdaroori@gmail.com
Arundhathi Adupa  Flushing, Newyork city 917-957-9801  ammulu99@yahoo.com

JET Connecticut

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Sai Sambaraju 203-434-3792 sai-sambaraju@rocketmail.com

JET North Carolina

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Anil Vupputuri  Concord 248-495-4590  anilvvnn@gmail.com
Venkata K Gottiparthi  Charlotte 704-847-1574  vgottiparthi@gmail.com
Chakradhar Sriperumbudur (Swamy)  Cary – RTP 919-561-7626  cswamy@gmail.com

JET Washington DC

Name Designation Contact Number Mail-id
Venkat Burri VA 678-481-5653 jetwashingtondc@gmail.com
Kavitha Gaddam DC 443-629-6837 kavithagaddam@yahoo.com

JET Atlanta

Name Designation Contact Number Mail-id
Ravi Gourisetti 678-456-0312 jetatlanta@gmail.com, gourisettir@gmail.com

JET Florida

Name Branch ContactNumber Mail-id
Subra Nekkalapudi Tampa 813-394-1457 snekkala@yahoo.com
Dr. S Gopal Sirivolu Orlado 321-278-3933 gopal.sirivolu@gmail.com
Dr. Mohan Thirumala Ft. Lauderdale 954-729-1982 sthirumala100@hotmail.com
Dr. Krishna Thirumala Jacksonville 904-710-9596 kdthirumala@gmail.com

JET Illinois

Name Designation Contact Number Email-id
Raghu Mudumbai  630-877-5551 (M) rmudumbai@gmail.com
Praveen Katakam  847-212-1190

JET Texas

Name Branch ContactNumber Mail-id
Aparna Kamatam  Dallas  972-335-9054 (H), 972-345-5374 (M)  akamatam@gmail.com
Vijay & Praveena Sreenarasimhaiah  Houston  832-651-0532 (H), 314-374-2430 (M)  sreenarasimhaiah@yahoo.com
Jagannath Vedula Houston   512-699-3545
Jagannadhacharyulu Houston  303-898-5514 (M)  jagannadhak@yahoo.com
Dr. Mrudula Thangada  San Antonio 210-497-0683 thangada@aol.com
Sriranjani Mareddy  Austin 901-335-1790  srisrimann@gmail.com

JET Arizona

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Ram Mohan Rao Kanuganti  201-658-7005  ramkanuganti@yahoo.com

JET California

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Satuluri Phaneendracharyulu Resident Acharya   669.226.1450
kalyan rapolu President kalyan.rapolu@gmail.com
Shyam Sunder Secretary 408.242.4664 shyamachilles@gmail.com
Srinivas Kidambi Los Angeles Coordinator  813-360-8254 Skidambi007@gmail.com

JET Colorado

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Mohan Sagar 720-271-2500 mohan0128@gmail.com,  jetdenver@gmail.com

JET Wisconsin

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Koti Sinde 630-909-9779  prajna_milwaukee@gmail.com

JET Indiana

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Dr. Vijay Chilakamarri Ft. Wayne 260-241-1229 vijay@chilakamarri.org
Krishna Vedala Indianapolis 812-230-0865 kkvedala@yahoo.com

JET Kentucky

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Padma Vemulakonda 502-644-4922 pvemulakonda@gmail.com

JET Michigan

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Sudhakar Kolluri 248-842-5648 kolluris_67@hotmail.com

JET Ohio

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Radhika Vupputuri  Cincinnati 513-297-1993  write2radhika@yahoo.com
Raghu Pandari  Columbus  614-353-1961
Manjula Dhupati  Cleveland  330-224-9425  manjula70@gmail.com

JET Alabama

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Rao Vallabaneni 205 356 7170 unclerao@yahoo.com

JET Tennessee

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Janaki Ashok 615-365-3018

JET Oregon

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Mythili Doddapaneni 503-213-4621  mydodd@yahoo.com

 

JET Baton Rouge

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Padma Surakanti 225-205-1550

JET St. Louis, MO

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Raghavendra Konduru  St. Louis 573-202-0606  raghava.kondurd@gmail.com

JET Seattle

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Srikanth Boinapally 425-463-8370  prajnaseattle@gmail.com

JET Minneapolis

Name Designation ContactNumber Mail-id
Sri Harsha 914-356-7006  jetusamn@gmail.com